Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nick Vandetti

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Nick Vandetti

4.8 out of 5 (83 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Elkington

John Elkington

December 25, 2021

4  out of  5
"Sara is awesome"
Profile photo of Bradford Phillips

Bradford Phillips

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Carla was wonderful with speaking to. Took her time to explain everything to me. It was a pleasure dealing with her"
Profile photo of Jeannie Yang

Jeannie Yang

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Juan Diaz

Juan Diaz

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service and price, Nella lovely lady best one Gracias"
Profile photo of Cindy Thacker

Cindy Thacker

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara was so Helpful and Kind...I am never disappointed with my Insurance Company ❣️"
Profile photo of Sisters Connection

Sisters Connection

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have never been as pleased as I am with any other company. My agent Carla T. Was friendly, professional, knowledgeable and very prompt. The rates are competitive and overall service is great! Happy customer-Dana"
Profile photo of Jose Piar

Jose Piar

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Nella has a lot of very good experience, she helps 100% Throughout. Good communication and attention (Original) Nella tiene Mucha experiencia muy Buena, ayuda 100% En todo. Buena comunicacion y atencion"
Profile photo of Wei Wang

Wei Wang

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nella has helped my family to get proper plans and taken care even during recent accident and repair. She is excellent and highly recommended."
Profile photo of Mia Jackson

Mia Jackson

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The billing specialist Sara Hutchinson was Awesome and super helpful. She helped me understand the issues that arose and she was able to provide a solution."
Profile photo of Shelby Wright

Shelby Wright

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara is Hands down the BEST. I wouldn’t have asked for better customer service. She helped answer all my questions on moving to another state. She was very quick and proficient. Thank you for all your help!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Sharpe

Jennifer Sharpe

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jennifer Niles

Jennifer Niles

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara is always a great help! I love her bubbly personality it makes my day easier knowing I can call and talk to someone sweet like her!"
Profile photo of Raul R. Merced

Raul R. Merced

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service especially from Marianella who is always available to help. recommended (Original) Excelente servicio en especial por parte de Marianella que siempre esta a la disposición para ayudar. Recomendados"
Profile photo of Ray Gaffney

Ray Gaffney

April 26, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Charles Mozitis

Charles Mozitis

December 28, 2021

1  out of  5
"I live in NJ and I’m getting spammed! Why would a Florida agent spam someone in NJ"
Profile photo of Samantha Ruiz

Samantha Ruiz

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nilesh Patel

Nilesh Patel

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Recently moved to Tampa and been working with Nella, who has been extremely helpful and responsive in transferring/setting up my multi car and homeowners insurance. She’s very knowledgeable and just great to work with. Appreciate all your help!"
Profile photo of Gary Creed

Gary Creed

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Carla was absolutely wonderful! Making such a big move to a new state I was so worried but she was so helpful and kind…she made every step extra easy and answered all our questions along the way….we truly appreciate the care and extra efforts! 😊❤️! Angela"
Profile photo of CESARIO ORTIZ

CESARIO ORTIZ

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marianella always help you to answering the questions…. An have always the best insurance."
Profile photo of Rachael Wilson

Rachael Wilson

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Carla was aswsume and helped me get rid of my terrible insurance company I had previous to State Farm. With great rates and I could tell she always had a smile on her face."
Profile photo of Paula Bacso

Paula Bacso

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessica did an outstanding job! Very personal, professional and made the experience seamless. Look forward to working with Jessica in the future."